Jang Wonyoung and ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon chosen as new “Music Bank” MCs

ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon and Wonyoung will be the new MCs of KBS’s “Music Bank.

The group ENHYPEN’s Sunghoon and Jang Wonyoung, a former member of the group IZ*ONE, have been decided to be the new MC for KBS’s “Music Bank.” The two are scheduled to meet viewers from October 8th, replacing TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s Subin and OH MY GIRL’s Arin.

Expectations are high on what kind of charm the two will show every Friday. The production team expects the cute and lively images of the two MCs, who are showing hot growth, to revitalize <Music Bank>, and it is rumored that both MCs are spurring their practice for a perfect first broadcast, including a special stage.


Must Read

Related Articles

Leave a Reply