(G)I-DLE Soyeon exudes girl crush vibes in “BEAM BEAM”

(G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon dropped her first mini-album “Windy!”

On July 5, Soyeon made her long-awaited solo comeback with EP “Windy”, which consists of 5 new songs:

  1. BEAM BEAM (Title Track)
  2. Weather
  3. Quit
  4. Psycho
  5. “Is This Bad B****** Number?” (Ft. Bibi and Lee Youngji)

Check out “BEAM BEAM” below!

Must Read

Related Articles

Leave a Reply